Randomly

Shoes – perfectly adapt for showing socks off.
IMAG0298

Rainbow blanket, progressing (hoping it will be finished when we hit that wall of cold that kept us shivering all of last winter…)
IMAG0169

This weekend I treated myself to a doll-making course. I only managed to show up saturday, because as sunday rolled by I was knocked cold by an infection. I love antibiotics. Really, I do. Without them, I’d be dead. And so would my mom. And a whole lot of other people. Anyway, here’s the doll as it looked after a day’s work.
IMAG0144

I’m knitting it a cardigan (it will get arms!), a mini-version of my wee one’s new sweater.
IMAG0164

Bamboo-bike-love
IMAG0142

Yeah.
IMAG0091

Insane elderflower lemonade-making! 35 litres, people! That’s a lot of bottles to sanitize. And a lot of elderflower-gin-sparkly water drinks to drink afterwards.
IMAG0110.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

